Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand
Gert Steuerl
Deinshof 9
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/576
Email gertsteuerl@t-online.de

2. Vorstand
Norbert Bleisteiner
Brünnthal 3
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/1475
Mobil 0171/1580401
Email norbert.bleisteiner@bruennthal.de

1. Kassier
Gisela Draxler
Lauterachtalstraße 8
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/502
Email gisela.draxler@gmx.de

2. Kassier
Klaus Hiller
Schweppermannstr. 12
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/552
Mobil 015118736879
Email hiller.klaus@t-online.de

Schriftführer (Breitensport/Damengymnastik)
Lisa Müller
Hohenburger Str. 37
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/572
Mobil 0175/7742350
Email lisa.mueller@t-online.de

Beisitzer (Kinder- und Jugendturnen)
Annemarie Kremser
Schweppermann Str. 23
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/909860
Mobil 01755291253
Email annemarie@kremser-kastl.de

Beisitzer (Internetauftritt)
Herbert Schneeberger
Amberger Str. 12
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/1471
Mobil 0151/74330461
Email schneeberger.herbert@t-online.de

Beisitzer (Tischtennis)
Norbert Beer
St Lampert 2
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/761
Mobil 0175/8409668
Email beer.norbert@eisen-schmidt.de

Beisitzer (Vertreter Fußball-Team TKKT)
Reinhard Hufnagel
Georg Reiser Str. 26
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/91164
Mobil 015737429621
Email: crasserhufi@gmx.de

Leiter Seniorenfußball/Jugendleitung
Christian Hondl
Kastler Straße 20
92280 Kastl/Pfaffenhofen
Mobil 0176/24798593
Email Hondlchristian@gmx.de

Vertreter Wirteteam
Robert Heigl
Pfaffenhofener Weg 15
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/1767
Mobil 0176/61512043
Email Robert_Heigl@web.de

Abteilungsleiter Judo
Uwe Heidbüchel
Am Häuserstein 6
92262 Birgland/Schwend
Tel.: 09666/3059828
Mobil  ‪+49 172 6038530
Email: uweheidbuechen1965@gmail.com

Abteilungsleiter Tennis (Altvorstand)
Johann König
Martin-Weiß- Str. 52
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/451
Email: koenig.kastl@t-online.de

Mitgliederverwaltung (Altvorstand)
Franz Jarosch
Amberger Str. 16a
92280 Kastl/Pfaffenhofen
Tel. 09625/501
Email: jaroschfr@web.de

Kassenprüfer:

Herbert Kremser
Schweppermannstr. 23
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/909860
Mobil 01728496571
Email: herbert.kremser@c-hv.com

Rita Schwaiger
Hainthalstr.
92280 Kastl
Tel. 09625/307
Mobil 0160 95687474
Email: rita.schwaiger@meier-betonwerke.de